Susan Thoennes

Administrative Assistant

224-513-6448

sthoennes@elced.org

Megan Clarke

Executive Director

224-513-6447

mclarke@elced.org

 

Ricky Medina

Assistant Director

224-513-6122

rmedina@elced.org

Kristen Bordonaro

Director of Programs & Services

224-513-6458

kbordonaro@elced.org 

 

Allison Alon, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

224-513-6449

aalon@elced.org

Rebecca Greene, Ed. S.

School Psychologist

224-513-6456

rgreene@elced.org

 

Jennifer Madison, MPT

Physical Therapist 

224-513-6452

jmadison@elced.org

 

Brandt Rosen, MS, LBS II, CAS, BIS

Assistive Technology Facilitator

224-513-6455

brosen@elced.org

 

Janet Danesi, SSP

School Psychologist 

224-513-6453

jdanesi@elced.org

 

Elizabeth Finato

Certified School Nurse

224-513-6468

efinato@elced.org

 

Aimee Frake

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Itinerant

224-513-6461

afrake@elced.org

 

Bill Hellyer

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6466

bhellyer@elced.org

 

Dana McCoy

Speech and Language Pathologist

224-513-6469

dmcmcoy@elced.org

 

Molly Monk

Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)

224-513-6467

mmonk@elced.org

 

Jim Taylor

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6465

jtaylor@elced.org

 

Melissa Udelhofen

Teacher of Visually Impaired & Certified Orientation & Mobility Specialist

224-513-6472

mudelhofen@elced.org

 

Karla Burgos-Rodriguez

School Psychologist

224-513-6386

 

Amy Costello, M.S., CCC-SLP 

Speech and Language Pathologist

224-513-6470

acostello@elced.org

 

Carolyn Fraguela

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6388

cfraguela@elced.org

 

Jennifer Hackney

Teacher of Visually Impaired &

Orientation and Mobility Specialist

224-513-6390

 jhackney@elced.org

 

Anthony Lazzara

School Psychologist

224-513-6393

alazzara@elced.org

 

Alison Lockowitz

Speech and Language Pathologist

224-513-6394

alockowitz@elced.org

 

Lindsey Marks

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6395

lmarks@elced.org

 

Laura Rierson

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6459

lrierson@elced.org

 

Lysette Gonzalez

Paraprofessional

lgonzalez@elced.org

 

 

 

Eliza Shoemaker, Ed. S.

School Psychologist

224-513-6457

shoemaker@elced.org

 

Lauren DeWilde

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant (COTA)

224-513-6460

ldewilde@elced.org

 

Michelle Finder

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6471

mfinder@elced.org

 

Megan Lukaszewski

School Psychologist

224-513-6464

mlukaszewski@elced.org

 

Sandi Stanfel, Au.D., CCC/A, FAAA

Audiologist 

224-513-6463

sstanfel@elced.org

 

Bryn Brighton, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

224-513-6385

bbrighton@elced.org

 

Marcy Zaehler

Physical Therapist 

224-513-6462

mzaehler@elced.org

 

Dawn Appelhans

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6451

dappelhans@elced.org

 

Laura Czopek, OTR/L, EdM

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6387

lczopek@elced.org

 

Bonnie Grube, M.S.,CCC/SLP-L

Speech and Language Pathologist

224-513-6489

bgrube@elced.org

 

Vicki Ivins, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

224-513-6391

vivins@elced.org

 

Rejani Joseph

Physical Therapist

224-513-6123

rjoseph@elced.org

 

Dawn Kaplan, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN-IL

Certified School Nurse

224-513-6392

dkaplan@elced.org

 

Heather Pear, MA OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6396

hpear@elced.org

 

Kimberly Rauchfuss, Ed.S

School Psychologist

224-513-6397

krauchfuss@elced.org

 

Kellie Truppa

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6398

ktruppa@elced.org

 

Lisa Werner

Occupational Therapist

224-513-6119

lwerner@elced.org

 

Stephanie Silverman

Physical Therapist

224-513-6120

ssilverman@elced.org

 

Kristen Ramey

Paraprofessional

kramey@elced.org

 

Mark Jolcover

Paraprofessional

mjolcover@elced.org