Terry Moons - BOE President - tmoons@elced.org

Renee Klass - BOE Vice President - rklass@elced.org

Kate Harper - BOE Secretary - kharper@elced.org

Melissa Mickey - Treasurer - Mmickey@d125.org

Megan Clarke - Executive Director - mclarke@elced.org

Eric Twadell - Superintendent - etwadell@d125.org

Scott Warren - Superintendent - swarren@d103.org

Julie Schmidt - Superintendent - jschmidt@kcsd96.org