2019-2020 ELC Board of Education Meetings

ELC Board of Education meetings are on the first Thursday of each month at 1:00 P.M. in the ELC Conference Room at the Buffalo Grove Fitness Center, 601 Deerfield Parkway, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 unless otherwise scheduled and noted below by an asterisk*.”

The dates for each month are as follows:

Thursday, July 18, 2019*

Thursday, August 8, 2019*

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019*

Thursday, January 16, 2020*

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020*

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020